Trainer – Keith Smales

Emailkeysafetyconstruction@eircom.net

Phone – 09842666

Mobile – 0876913277

Area – Mayo

Trainer – John Malone Junior

Emailjmjtraining@eircom.net

Phone – 0909676975

Mobile – 0860421440

Area – Galway County

Trainer – Michael Lyons

Emailmlyons56@mayococo.ie

Phone – 0949022360

Mobile – 0879068509

Area – Mayo

Trainer – Michael Browne

Emailmichael@fullcirclesafety.com

Phone – 0876501823

Area – Mayo

Trainer – Mairead Ludden

Emailmludden@eircom.net

Phone – 09426806

Mobile – 0872885653

Area – Mayo

Trainer – John Lawless

Emailjohnjmlawless@gmail.com

Phone – 0879781619

Area – Mayo

Trainer – Patrick Kearney Junior

Emailpkearney@rennicks.com

Phone – 018859200

Mobile -0867953350

Area – Mayo

Trainer – John Caulfied

Emailjohncaulfield@eircom.net

Phone – 09326629

Mobile – 0862756298

Area – Galway County

Trainer – John Howley

Emailinfo@safeway.ie

Phone – 09630782

Mobile – 0868180625

Area – Mayo

Trainer – Gerard Hartnett

Emailger.hartnett@yahoo.co.uk

Phone – 09339663

Mobile – 0866059601

Area – Galway County

Trainer – Damien Hardiman

Emaildamien@hardimansafety.com

Phone – 0567723615

Mobile – 0878935161

Area – Galway County

Trainer – Padraig Curley

Emailpadraigcurley@eircom.net

Phone – 091847235

Mobile – 0868568500

Area – Galway County

Trainer – Thomas Patrick Farrell

Emailtfarrell1@eircom.net

Phone – 091753962

Mobile – 0833349750

Area – Galway City

Trainer – Gerard Fahy

Emailgerard.fahy@fas.ie

Phone – 0851443444

Area – Galway County

Trainer – Michael Dolly

Emailmdolly@galwaycoco.ie

Phone – 091476435

Mobile – 0872257124

Area – Galway City