Trainer – Kenneth Walsh

Phone – 0862683481

Area – Waterford County

Trainer – John Kevin Walsh

Emailtsltd@eircom.net

Phone – 045865080

Mobile – 0872025432

Area – Wicklow

Trainer – Pat Stuart

Emaildpstuart@eircom.net

Phone – 051832938

Mobile – 0871317992

Area – Waterford City

Trainer – John Breen

Emailjohn.a.breen5@eircom.net

Phone – 0539366469

Mobile – 0879300138

Area – Wexford

Trainer – Patrick Stafford

Emailpatstaffordroofing@yahoo.co.uk

Phone – 0872527197

Area – Wexford

Trainer – Michael Ryan

Emailryanmichael@live.ie

Phone – 051396500

Mobile – 0863952166

Area – Waterford City

Trainer – Patrick O’Shea

Emailpatosheasafety@gmail.com

Phone – 018600520

Mobile – 0863832744

Area – Waterford County

Trainer – John Cooney

Emailjohnjcooney@eircom.net

Phone – 0749172560

Area – Waterford County

Trainer – William Moran

Emailbillmoran@eircom.net

Phone – 0564440883

Mobile – 0872683178

Area – Kilkenny

Trainer – Killian McGrath

Emailgrath.killian@gmail.com

Phone – 02496823

Mobile – 0876864726

Area – Waterford County

Trainer – Mark A Corcoran

Emailmark@aslsafety.com

Phone – 040233505 / 040434000

Mobile – 08682604439

Area – Wicklow

Trainer – Damien Hardiman

Emaildamien@hardimansafety.com

Phone – 0867723615

Mobile – 0878935161

Area – Kilkenny

Trainer – Denis Greenall

Emailscaffoldingtraining@eircom.net

Phone – 0863385688

Area – Kilkenny

Trainer – Declan Gibney

Emaildeclan@worksafe.ie

Phone – 0539481445

Mobile – 0862544688

Area – Wexford

Trainer – David Cretzan

Emaildcretzan@yahoo.ie

Phone – 051820449

Mobile – 0858491130

Area – Waterford City

Trainer – Patrick Dunphy

Emailpat@ampmsafety.ie

Phone – 0539239383

Mobile – 0868379069

Area – Wexford