Trainer – Terry Sheridan

Emailinfo@tssafety.com

Phone – 0868374496

Area – Meath

Trainer – John Rooney

Emailjohnrooney@opw.ie

Phone – 04631452

Mobile – 0872887496

Area – Meath

Trainer – James Reynolds

Emailreyn@eircom.net

Phone – 018259700

Mobile – 0863892963

Area – Meath

Trainer – Peter Cahill

Emailpcahill@safetysolutions.ie

Phone – 0498544887

Mobile – 0868186651

Area – Cavan

Trainer – John Pat Reilly

Emailjohnpatreilly@gmail.com

Phone – 0877824745

Area – Cavan

Trainer – Kevin Barry Phillips

Emailbarryphillips2000@hotmail.com / barry.phillips@vodafone.com

Phone – 04841752278

Mobile – 0872560738

Area – Monaghan

Trainer – Brian O’Rourke

Emailbrian.orourke@ocsc.ie

Phone – 0868202414

Area – Louth

Trainer – Michael Clarke

Emailmaclarke1@eircom.net

Phone – 0877958111

Area – Meath

Trainer – James Mooney

Emailhsservices@eircom.net

Phone – 0419824435

Mobile – 0868705227

Area – Meath

Trainer – Fergal McKevitt

Emailinfo@yoursafetyfirst.ie

Phone – 0429333111

Mobile – 0862579111

Area – Louth

Trainer – Barry McGuinness

Emailbarry.mcguinness@ne.fas.ie

Phone – 0872042116

Area – Louth

Trainer – John Collins

Emailcollinsjx@eircom.net

Phone – 04867751837

Mobile – 0871208875

Area – Cavan

Trainer – Martina McElvaney

Emailmartina@conwellcontractors.co.uk

Phone – 04867723599

Mobile – 0868039456

Area – Monaghan

Trainer – Martin Kiely

Emaildrumopen@eircom.net

Phone – 018354237

Mobile – 0872379102

Area – Meath

Trainer – Thomas Kelly

Emailtomhkelly@yahoo.ie

Phone – 0469434037

Mobile – 0868306852

Area – Meath

Trainer – Thomas Gerard Caffrey

Emailgerrycaffrey@gmail.com

Phone – 0419823682

Mobile – 0872677693

Area – Meath

Trainer – Noel Gerard Kelly

Emailnoelgkelly@gmail.com

Phone – 0419828433

Mobile – 0862259100

Area – Meath

Trainer – Eugene Hughes

Emailsafety@designergrp.com

Phone – 0469022254

Mobile – 0868173198

Area – Meath

Trainer – Sean Harvey

Emailinfo@seanharveysafety.ie

Phone – 0429374219

Mobile – 0868548320

Area – Louth

Trainer – Stephen Peter Browne

Emailinfo@nationalsafety.ie

Phone – 0469070635

Mobile – 0868180456

Area – Meath

Trainer – Martin Cooper

Emailalderbrook@eircom.net

Phone – 0858585827

Area – Meath

Trainer – Anthony Gleeson

Emailconor.cooney@fingalcoco.ie

Phone – 0419844061

Mobile – 0879191283

Area – Louth

Trainer – Cathal Bannon

Emailcathalbannon@hotmail.com

Phone – 0429660239

Mobile – 0876785837

Area – Cavan