Trainer – Christopher Tobin

Emailchristobin@eircom.net

Phone – 061310159

Mobile – 0879972361

Area – Limerick City

Trainer – Bernadette O’Rourke

Emailbduggan3@eircom.net /orourke3@eircom.net

Phone – 0656891330 / 0656842178

Mobile – 0872964024

Area – Clare

Trainer – David O Riordan

Emaildavyoriordan@hotmail.com

Phone – 061376396

Mobile – 0868542295

Area – Limerick City

Trainer – Mark Guiry

Emailfgsafetyservices@gmail.com

Phone – 061307355

Mobile – 0868352088

Area – Limerick County

Trainer – Edmond O Dwyer

Emailinfo@ossltd.ie

Phone – 061380185

Mobile – 0876162564

Area – Limerick County

Trainer – Austin Noonan

Emailaustinnoonan@eircom.net

Phone – 0872547788

Area – Limerick County

Trainer – Seamus McCutcheon

Emailsmccutcheon@northticoco.ie

Phone – 0872108203

Area – Tipperary (North)

Trainer – Anthony Gleeson

Emailgleesont@eircom.net

Phone – 061345221

Mobile – 0862733262

Area – Clare

Trainer – Kevin Martin

Emailkpmsafety@gmail.com

Phone – 06963014

Mobile – 0872254945

Area – Limerick City

Trainer – David Marshall

Emaildavidmarshall1@eircom.net

Phone – 0872273572

Area – Tipperary (South)

Trainer – Kelvin Lowe

Emailkmlsafetyservices@gmail.com

Phone – 05224105

Mobile – 08639349541

Area – Tipperary (South)

Trainer – Shane Courtney

Emailktmcourtney@gmail.com

Phone – 0863738161

Area – Limerick County

Trainer – Clive Kelly

Emailclivekelly@clivekelly.ie

Phone – 0659053922

Mobile – 0872196988

Area – Clare

Trainer – Timothy Brian Kelleher

Emailb.kelleher@sisk.ie

Phone – 061302993

Mobile – 0862633429

Area – Limerick City

Trainer – Peter Hogan

Emailpeterhogan63@gmail.com

Phone – 0526132857

Mobile – 0868121590

Area – Tipperary (South)

Trainer – Philip Byrne

Emailphilsafe@vodafone.ie

Phone – 061340339

Mobile – 0868209909

Area – Limerick County

Trainer – Denis Hickey

Emaildhsafety@eircom.net

Phone – 06398557

Mobile – 0878165026

Area – Limerick County

Trainer – Patrick Hayes

Emailpatrickhayesis@yahoo.ie

Phone – 06398390

Mobile – 0868392272

Area – Limerick County

Trainer – Bernard Hallinan

Emailbernard@safeworksafety.ie

Phone – 0656825394

Mobile – 0862565329

Area – Clare