Trainer – Tom Browne

Emailsalustraffic@gmail.com

Phone – 0862857705

Area – Co. Dublin

Trainer – William Francis Scott

Emailliamscott@eircom.net

Phone – 0872390054

Mobile – 08610884017

Area – Dublin 22

Trainer – Noreen Ruane

Emailruanesafety@eircom.net

Phone – 04345217

Mobile – 0876699988

Area – Dublin 8

Trainer – Malcom Allan

Emailmalcolmallansafety@hotmail.com

Phone – 449347365

Area – Dublin 2

Trainer – Paul Price

Emailpaulprice71@yahoo.com

Phone – 018220925

Mobile – 0868177974

Area – Dublin 15

Trainer – Michael O’Toole

Emailotoolemicl@eircom.net

Phone – 018423559

Mobile – 082116151

Area – Dublin 5

Trainer – Patrick Brangan

Emailsafetypays@eircom.net

Phone – 018354666

Mob – 0872382850

Area – Dublin County

Trainer – Stephen Murray

Emailsjm1865@gmail.com

Phone – 014546142

Mobile – 0872754623

Area – Dublin 12

Trainer – James O’Connor

Emailjames.oconnor@dit.ie

Phone – 018461406

Mobile – 0863896075

Area – Dublin County

Trainer – Alan Moore

Emailalanmoore@etos.ie

Phone – 018780988

Mobile – 0872324809

Area – Dublin County

Trainer – Paul Gerard Brosnan

Emailpaulgbrosnan@gmail.com

Phone – 0862563098

Area – Dublin 3

Trainer – Brendan Mooney

Emailfhss@ireland.com

Phone – 018405030

Mobile – 0872428005

Area – Dublin County

Trainer – Hugh McNally

Emailaedeenmcnally@hotmail.com

Phone – 018325291

Mobile – 0868183273

Area – Dublin 13

Trainer – James McMahon

Emailmcmahoncsm@gmail.com

Phone – 0872404818

Area – Dublin County

Trainer – Thomas Browne

Emailinfo@salustraining.ie

Phone – 018213414

Mobile – 0862857705

Area – Dublin 15

Trainer – Liam McGinley

Emailliammcginley@ericom.net

Phone – 018490886

Mobile – 0872390557

Area – Dublin County

Trainer – Frances Ann McArdle

Emailtraining@heightforhire.ie

Emailfrancis.mcardle@heightforhire.ie

Phone – 016914008

Mobile – 0868178787

Area – Dublin County

Trainer – Edward Mangan

Emailexelmangan@gmail.com

Phone – 018251126

Mobile – 0868116497

Area – Dublin County

Trainer – William Byrne

Emailinfo@ghsl.ie

Phone – 0599145835

Mobile – 0876888082

Area – Carlow

Trainer – Samuel Ronald Lavery

Emailsrlavery@ymail.com

Phone – 0879819623

Area – Dublin County

Trainer – John Keogh

Emailjohnpkeogh@hotmail.com

Phone – 0871412288

Area – Dublin 16

Trainer – John Kennedy

Email52johnkennedy@gmail.com

Phone – 014516043

Mobile – 0867978741

Area – Dublin 24

Trainer – Robert Carty

Emailbobbycarty@eircom.net

Phone – 014509395

Mobile – 0877952991

Area – Dublin 6

Trainer – Ivor Heavey

Emailiheavey@hotmail.com

Phone – 0877956095

Area – Dublin 8

Trainer – James Patrick Hayden

Emailjhayden@patodonnell.com

Phone – 018379151

Area – Dublin 16

Trainer – James Patrick Hayden

Emailjhayden@patodonnell.com

Phone – 018379151

Area – Dublin 16

Trainer – John William Curran

Emailjwilliamcurran@yahoo.com

Phone – 0879806422

Area – Dublin 4

Trainer – Declan Grady

Emaildgrady@joneseng.com

Phone – 0863836116

Area – Dublin County

Trainer – John Goldrick

Emailjohn.goldrick@opw.ie

Phone – 0868554218

Area – Dublin 8

Trainer – Stephen Geary

Emailclistesafety@gmail.com

Phone – 0868273718

Area – Dublin 5

Trainer – Joseph Patrick Devlin

Emailjdevlin@finning.com

Phone – 014933414

Mobile – 0872935885

Area – Dublin 16

Trainer – Brian Flynn

Emailbflynn@bge.ie

Phone – 016021113

Mobile – 0879165949

Area – Dublin 12

Trainer – Anthony Richard Flynn

Emailantoflynn61@yahoo.ie

Phone – 014580050

Mobile – 0868228801

Area – Dublin County

Trainer – Shelagh Ennis-Lamb

Emailahsgroup.training@gmail.com

Phone – 012954269

Mobile – 0862592022

Area – Dublin 18

Trainer – James Drake

Emailjamesdrake@eircom.net

Phone – 0868391787

Area – Dublin County

Trainer – Thomas P. English

Emailtpeng@connect.ie

Phone – 018379000

Mobile – 0862425308

Area – Dublin 9