Trainer – Liam Walsh

Emailliam.walsh@kerry.net

Phone – 0863771844

Area – Kerry

Trainer – Michael F Walsh

Emailbrtc@eircom.net

Phone – 0214876253

Mobile – 0876759157

Area – Cork County

Trainer – Frank Thornton

Emailfthealthservices@gmail.com

Phone – 02951718

Mobile – 0872252465

Area –  Cork County

Trainer – Philip Blennerhassett

Emailbsafekerry@eircom.net

Phone – 0667181234

Mobile – 0872571494

Area – Kerry

Trainer – Kieran Ryan

Emailkieran.ryan@pjhgarty.ie

Phone – 0862783201

Area – Cork County

Trainer – Don Bosco Rogers

Emaildonbrogers@hotmail.com

Phone – 0877898513

Area – Kerry

Trainer – Seamus O’Sullivan

Email04seamus40@hoymail.com

Phone – 0646676001

Mobile – 0872765335

Area – Kerry

Trainer – John Coleman

Emailseanacoleman@eircom.net

Phone – 0214391268

Mobile – 0876679646

Area – Cork City

Trainer – Tim O’Sullivan

Emailtim.osullivan@intel.com

Phone – 04474890

Mobile – 0879272285

Area – Kerry

Trainer – Michael Finbarr O Sullivan

Emailagosull@eircom.net

Phone -0214870442

Mobile – 0868103600

Area – Cork County

Trainer – Gerard O Mahony

Emailomahonygerryi@eircom.net

Phone – 0876845094

Mobile – 0214871960

Area – Cork County

Trainer – Gerard Collins

Emailgeradrjcollins@gmail.com

Phone – 0214507399

Mobile – 0863222327

Area – Cork City

Trainer – Martina O Mahony

Emailmomahony@bamcontractors.ie

Phone – 0214545358

Mobile – 0872527004

Area – Cork City

Trainer – Denis O’Leary

Emaildennisoleary@eircom.net

Phone – 0872779900

Area – Cork County

Trainer – Ian O’Flynn

Emailharringtonoflynn@gmail.com

Phone – 0214636760

Mobile – 0868719959

Area – Cork County

Trainer – James Corcoran

Emailjames@corcoranengineers.ie

Phone – 0214630101

Mobile – 0876501843

Area – Cork County

Trainer – Patrick O’Flynn

Emailinfo@oflynnsafety.ie

Phone – 0214636760

Mobile – 0868719959

Area – Cork County

Trainer – Barry O’Brien

Emailbobrien@kirbygroup.com

Phone – 0868237636

Area – Cork County

Trainer – Nicholas Murray

Emailnicholasmurray@dpseng.com

Phone – 0217305000

Mobile – 0872835288

Area – Cork City

Trainer – Denis Curtin

Emaildeniscurtin62@eircom.net

Phone – 0667137030

Mobile – 0876501843

Area – Kerry

Trainer – Dan Moriarty

Emaildanmoriarty.ehs@gmail.com

Phone – 0872270245

Area – Cork County

Trainer – Patrick McNamara

Emailpatrick.mcnamara75@gmail.com

Phone – 0867847873

Area – Cork City

Trainer – Malcolm McCabe

Phone – 0214842168

Mobile – 0876259748

Area – Cork County

Trainer – Michael McNamara

Emailmichael-macn@hotmail.com

Phone – 0667126759

Mobile – 0866820067

Area – Kerry

Trainer – Michael Linehan

Emailm.lenehan@sisk.ie

Phone – 0214312647

Mobile – 0868190045

Area – Cork City

Trainer – Des Houlihan

Emaildes.houlihan@jacobs.com

Phone – 0214312647

Mobile – 0872888723

Area – Cork City

Trainer – Tom Gillespie

Emailtgillespie@wit.ie

Phone – 0214634629

Mobile – 0872437197

Area – Cork County

Trainer – Paul Higgins

Emailpedhiggins@eircom.net

Phone – 0214873779

Mobile – 0863863949

Area – Cork County

Trainer – Diarmuid Hayes

Emaildhayessafety@eircom.net

Phone – 0868245976

Area – Cork County