Trainer – Tony Walsh

Emailadmin@pattoncom.ie

Phone – 0872575780

Area – Donegal

Trainer – Seamus McDermott

Emailseamus@mail2engineer.com

Phone – 0877707157

Area – Donegal

Trainer – Gerard Mawn

Emailgmawn@eircom.net

Phone – 0719851628

Mobile – 0862596756

Area – Donegal

Trainer – Colm Bradley

Emailcbradley@donegalcoco.ie

Phone – 0863702053

Area – Donegal

Trainer – John Hession

Emailjmhession@eircom.net

Phone – 0719163258

Mobile – 0857262935

Area – Sligo

Trainer – Mary Hannon

Emailmary.hannon@itsligo.ie

Phone – 0867358224

Area – Sligo

Trainer – Seamus Hanley

Emailseamus@hanleyct.com

Phone – 09649950

Mobile – 0872305121

Area – Sligo

Trainer – James Burns

Emailbridieburns@yahoo.ie

Phone – 07768437

Mobile – 0863846464

Area – Donegal

Trainer – Neil Donaghy

Emaildonaghysafepass@eircom.net

Phone – 0749140841

Mobile – 0866033927

Area – Donegal

Trainer – Mel Casserly

Emailcasserlyconsulting@gmail.com

Phone – 0719173899

Mobile – 0868169126

Area – Sligo