Trainer – Dermot Walsh

Emaildermotwalsh43@eircom.net

Phone – 0906475640

Mobile – 0868606969

Area – Westmeath

Trainer – Cormac Talbot

Emailcormac.talbot@gmail.com

Phone – 050935110

Mobile – 0879033506

Area – Offaly

Trainer – Liam Quinn

Emailquinn9@eircom.net

Phone – 045879800

Mobile – 0872553289

Area – Kildare

Trainer – Nigel Beattie

Emailnigel.beattie@opw.ie

Phone – 0879066713

Area – Offaly

Trainer – Brian Moore

Emailbrian.w.moore@intel.ie

Phone – 016284026

Mobile – 0876182098

Area – Kildare

Trainer – Fiona Moore

Emailfmoore@joemileypartners.ie

Phone – 045432536

Mobile – 0871255016

Area – Kildare

Trainer – Declan Monahan

Emaildeclanmonahan@irishrail.ie

Phone – 045522834

Mobile – 0877985775

Area – Kildare

Trainer – Gerard Anthony Brennan

Emailgerry.brennan@bnm.ie

Phone – 0506645957

Mobile – 0862549557

Area – Westmeath

Trainer – Anthony McMahon

Email121safety@eircom.net

Phone – 0449661597

Mobile – 08728382200

Area – Westmeath

Trainer – Padraic McGowan

Emailpadraic.mcgowan@opw.ie

Phone – 0906478572

Mobile – 0868112271

Area – Westmeath

Trainer – Paul Lynch

Emailploinsigh@gmail.com

Phone – 0866071258

Area – Loais

Trainer – Bill Byrne

Emailb.byrnesafety@gmail.com

Phone – 045897402

Mobile – 0860491007

Area – Kildare

Trainer – John Kehoe

Emailjohnkehoe@pgmslimited.com

Mobile – 0851668204

Area – Laois

Trainer – David Kearney

Emaildavidsnr@ktcsafety.ie

Phone – 0578646619

Mobile – 0860242690

Area – Laois

Trainer – Patrick Holmes

Emailpaddy.holmes@walls.ie

Phone – 016285306

Mobile – 0863871354

Area – Kildare

Trainer – Eimear Callan Humphrey

Emailech1971@gmail.com

Phone – 045526117

Mobile – 0862211337

Area – Kildare

Trainer – Maurice Gunning

Emailmaurice@ets

Phone – 0906457286

Mobile – 0872526197

Area – Offaly

Trainer – Declan Fitzpatrick

Emaildeclan@safety.ie

Mobile – 0878564510

Area – Kildare

Trainer – Kieran Doyle

Emailannalisadoyle@eircom.net

Phone – 0906439724

Mobile – 0876699532

Area – Westmeath

Trainer – John Carroll

Emailjohn@carrolltraining.ie

Phone – 0578730886

Mobile – 0868411911

Area – Laois

Trainer – Matt Curley

Emailmatt.curley@fas.ie

Phone – 0906424266

Mobile – 0872554114

Area – Westmeath